يقيمون في مستوطنات البشرية تطورا في U.A.E.

التزلج الدروس دبي

التزلج تذاكر دخول دبي

 

 

عروض سكي دبي وتذاكر

يتم توفير الوصول إلى المنحدرات فقط للضيوف الذين يستوفون الشروط مهارات الحد الأدنى. على الأقل, ومن المفترض الضيف لتكون قادرة على أن تكون قادرة على وقف, جعل المنعطفات واتخاذ مصعد هوائي بنفسه. انه يوصى لشراء التذاكر مقدما لتوفير الوقت عن طريق الوصول مباشرة”تذاكر المدفوعة مسبقا” عداد.

التزلج تذاكر الحجز

كتاب أو محاولة واحدة من حزم منحدر لدينا اليوم والتمتع الخاص بك المفضلة التزلج / التزلج على الجليد الرياضة . لإضافة المزيد من المرح لديك سكي دبي المنحدر حزمة واحدة من الحزم الخبرة سكي دبي التي توفر الوصول المنحدر. يأخذ بنظر الأعتبار, تحتاج إلى عقد قدرات الحد الأدنى من المستوى المتوسط 2 للوصول إلى المنحدرات لدينا.

سكي دبي تمرير القطبي

التزلج خصم تذكرة دبي

سكي دبي ممر القطبية

المسيل للدموع منه والتمتع بجميع متعة تحت عنوان الثلوج على المنحدرات مع احد في اليوم الكامل سكي دبي القطبية ممر في سكي دبي, حديقة الثلج, أول منتجع داخلي للتزلج في الشرق الأوسط وأكبر حديقة ثلجية داخلية في العالم (مع الثلج الحقيقي!) .

يسلط الضوء

  • الجبل إثارة: تكبير أسفل المنحدرات على مزلقة المسار المزدوج. وعمل فصل الشتاء الكلاسيكية والمرح لجميع أفراد العائلة.
  • يلعب العاب: تلميع على مهاراتك التي متعاظم والمشاركة في بعض الألعاب واردة في كهف الثلج.
  • مسيرة البطاريق: مشاهدة طيور البطريق الملك والفعلية جنتو السير عبر الثلوج في بعض الأحيان محددة سلفا خلال النهار.
  • عملاق كرة الثلج ركوب: عملاق, الكرة مبطن يمكنك الحصول على داخل ولفة أسفل المنحدرات بمعدلات مرتفعة.

كم هي تذاكر سكي دبي

ستحصل على الوصول غير المحدود إلى العملاق الكرة وحديقة الثلج مع مصعد هوائي لأفضل وجهات النظر من سكي دبي وركوب واحدة على كل تجربة جبل إثارة. زائد, ستحصل على زوج من القفازات الصوف لإبقاء لكم دافء بشكل ممتع خلال فصل الشتاء بك activities.Very جيدة, تجربة رائعة,كان klook قسيمة ساعد كبيرة جدا لنا للحصول على أسرع بدلا من الوقوف في طابور كبير.

سكي دبي سعر التذكرة بالدرهم

التزلج تذاكر دخول دبي

RESIDE IN THE SOPHISTICATED HABITAT IN THE U.A.E.

ski dubai lessons

ski Dubai entry tickets

 

 

Ski Dubai Offers And Tickets

Access to the slopes is just provided for guests who meet the minimum skills requirements. At minimum, the guest is supposed to be capable of being able to stop, making turns and taking the chairlift by himself. It’s highly recommended to buy your tickets in advance to save time by directly accessing the”Pre-Paid Tickets” counter.

Ski Tickets Booking

Book or try one of our slope packages today and enjoy your favorite skiing/snowboarding sports . To add more fun to your Ski Dubai Slope Package one of the Ski Dubai Experience Packages that offer Slope access. Bear in mind, you need to hold minimum abilities of an intermediate level 2 to access our slopes.

ski dubai polar pass

ski Dubai ticket discount

Ski Dubai Polar Pass

Tear it up and enjoy all of the snow-themed fun on the slopes with a full-day Ski Dubai Polar Pass at Ski Dubai, Snow Park, the Middle East’s first indoor ski resort and the world’s largest indoor snow park (with real snow!) .

Highlights

  • Mountain Thriller: zoom down the slopes on a twin-track bobsled. A classic wintertime action and fun for the entire family.
  • Play games: polish up on your skills that are snowballing and join in on some of the games featured in the snow cavern.
  • March of the Penguins: watch king penguins and actual gentoo walk across the snow at predetermined times during the day.
  • Giant Snowball Ride: a giant, padded ball you can get inside of and roll down the slopes at high rates.

How Much Are Ski Dubai Tickets

You’ll get unlimited access to Giant Ball and the Snow Park with the Chairlift for the best views of Ski Dubai and one ride on both Mountain Thriller experience. Plus, you’ll get a pair of fleece gloves to keep you toasty during your winter activities.Very good, terrific experience,klook voucher was too great helped us to get in quicker instead of standing in big queue.

ski dubai ticket price in dirhams

ski Dubai entry tickets