الصحراء جولة دبيالصحراء جولة دبي

من شارع أبو ظبي سفاري الصحراء | كثبان رملية | امسك الذى وقع

من شارع أبو ظبي سفاري الصحراء | كثبان رملية | امسك الذى وقع

سفاري الصحراء في أبو ظبي هي واحدة من أفضل المغامرات مع العائلة والأصدقاء للاستمتاع الكثبان الرملية والتزلج على الرمال. أصبح شاهدا من الشوارع المزدحمة أبو ظبي العثور على الصحراء الذهبية من رحلة المملكة العربية withlong مع بيك اب من دبي الشارقة وأبو ظبي.

أفضل العروض سفاري أبوظبي الصحراوي صباح مساء، وبين عشية وضحاها

سفاري أبوظبي الصحراوي بطريقة شاملة مع بين عشية وضحاها و صفقات صباح سفاري الصحراء بدء حياتك مع سفاري الصحراء الصباح الباكر في أبو ظبي ويتمتع الكثبان الرملية الجميلة تقريع مغامرة مع رباعية ركوب الدراجة. هذه الرحلة الجميلة ل 3 إلى 4 ساعات طويلة تبدأ من 3 صباحا. مع بيك اب من دبي الشارقة وأبو ظبي.

هناك خيار آخر متاح لأولئك الذين هم على استعداد للذهاب بعد 9:00 صباحا. صباح صحراء سفاري دبي في أبو ظبي. رحلات السفاري الصحراوية صباح اليوم في أبوظبي بعد 9 صباحا. وشملت جميع الأنشطة في الصباح الباكر رحلات السفاري الصحراوية مع ركوب الجمال وركوب الدراجة رباعية. ركوب أربعة أربعة السيارة والتمتع على الصحاري الذهبية العربية مع الكثبان الرملية والكثبان مثيرة تقريع مغامرة. التقاط صورة فرصة اطلاق النار في الملابس التقليدية العربية في حين ركوب الجمال في المنتدى الجمال. لدينا أدلة المهنية وسائق حامل ترخيص من حكومتي إمارة دبي وأنهم مدربون تدريبا جيدا للقيادة لاند كروزر في الصحراء UP هيلز.

مساء أبو ظبي جولة سفاري الصحراء

لطيفة جميلة رحلة سفاري في الصحراء هو مساء صحراء سفاري أبو ظبي بالتوفيق مغامرة و كثبان رملية. التي نوصي بشدة لهذه الرحلة لأن هناك الكثير من الزوار يوميا تذهب لهذا المساء رهيبة رحلات السفاري الصحراوية في دبي وأبو ظبي. ونحن نقدم بيك اب وغلبه النعاس خدمات من موقعك في أبو ظبي ودبي يعتمد على حزمة الخاص بك تختلف من الحافلات ولاند كروزر. تحقق من أدناه للحصول على صفقات سفاري حصل في أبو ظبي ودبي.

بدأت الرحلة مع بيك اب من موقعك وغني عن ذلك إلى مخيمات الصحاري وتتمتع الكثبان تقريع مغامرات في أربعة من أربع سيارات ل 14 إلى 15 دقيقة تعتمد على حزمة الخاص بك يمكن أن تختلف من 15 إلى 50 دقائق على الطلب.

رئيس لأكثر من مخيم سفاري الصحراء وهي مزينة بشكل جيد مع تقليدي بيئة. سيكون لدينا متجر تعطيك حفل ترحيب وبوفيه عشاء مع نباتي والخيارات nonvegetarian. الاسترخاء الخدمة على مجلس منطقة المحدد للجلوس في مخيم سفاري الصحراء لرؤية العروض الترفيهية الحية يظهر مثل الرقص الشرقي تنورة المعرض، ويظهر اطلاق نار من الفنانين المحترفين. لدي خيار هينا الرسم والتزلج على الرمال في وسط منحدرات الصحراء مع التزلج على الرمال.

 

رحلات السفاري الصحراوية بين عشية وضحاها في أبو ظبي

رحلة مدهشة مع مثيرة الكثبان مغامرة تقريع يشمل جميع أنشطة فريدة من نوعها رحلات السفاري الصحراوية مساء مع عشاء شواء والعيش والترفيه يظهر في مخيم الصحراء. يمكنك البقاء بين عشية وضحاها في الفساتين الذهبية أبو ظبي مع مخيم خيمة مؤثثة بشكل جيد والاستمتاع بالأنشطة حصرية.

قيادة الدراجة رباعية جميلة في أبو ظبي الصحراء مع أصدقائك لأكثر من 20 إلى 30 دقيقة واختبار الخاص بك مهارات القيادة على ما يصل تلال الصحراء. إذا لم تكن سائق محترف دليلنا سوف توجه لكم عن مهارات القيادة الأساسية وسوف تساعدك على التمتع بهذا النشاط الجميل لبضع رسوم إضافية.

الذهاب إلى واحة ليوا في رحلات السفاري الصحراوية بين عشية وضحاها للتمتع قضاء ليلة جميلة. ال بين عشية وضحاها واحة ليوا سفاري وتوقف في متحف الإمارات الوطني لصناعة السيارات حيث يمكنك مراقبة المكان من السيارات التي تمتلكها Sheikh Hamdan Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan.

 

 

رحلات السفاري الصحراوية أبو ظبي يتعامل / العروض

 

رحلات السفاري الصحراوية أبو ظبي رخيصة الثمن

 

 

سفاري أبوظبي الصحراوي التوقيت

 

سياسة الخصوصية سفاري الصحراء

 

 

اتصل بنا على ال WhatsApp

Desert Tour DubaiDesert Tour Dubai
Forgot password?

Desert Safari Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi Desert Safari Deals

Desert Safari in Abu Dhabi is one of the best adventures with family and friends to enjoy dune bashing and sand boarding. Become a witness of bustling streets of Abu Dhabi to find the golden desert of Arabia withlong journey with pickup from Dubai Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.

Best Abu Dhabi Desert Safari for evening morning and overnight

Abu Dhabi Desert Safari in a comprehensive way with Overnight and Morning Desert Safari deals start your life with early morning Desert Safari in Abu Dhabi and enjoy a beautiful dune bashing adventure with Quad bike riding. This beautiful trip is for 3 to 4 hours long starts from 3 a.m. with pickup from Dubai Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.

There is another option available for those who are willing to go after 9:00 a.m. for morning desert safari Dubai in Abu Dhabi. Morning Desert Safari for Abu Dhabi after 9 a.m. included all the activities in early morning Desert Safari with camel riding and Quad bike riding. Ride the four by four vehicle and enjoy on golden deserts of Arabia with sand dunes and thrilling dune bashing adventure. Take photo shooting opportunity in Arabic traditional dresses while riding a camel in camels forum. We have professional guides and a license holderĀ driver from Dubai governments and they are well trained for driving Land Cruiser on desert UP Hills.

Abu Dhabi evening Desert Safari tour

Nice beautiful Desert Safari trip is Evening Desert Safari Abu Dhabi with best adventure and dune bashing. Which strongly recommend for this trip because there are plenty of visitors daily go for this awesome evening Desert Safari in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. We provide pickup and drop off services from your location in Abu Dhabi and Dubai depends on your package vary from bus and Land Cruiser. Check out below for awarded Safari deals in Abu Dhabi and Dubai.

The trip started with pickup from your location and so it goes to the deserts camps and enjoy the dune bashing Adventures in four by four vehicles for 14 to 15 minutes depends on your package it could vary from 15 to 50 minutes on demand.

Head over to the desert safari camp which is well decorated with the traditional environment. Our shop will give you a welcome party and for dinner buffet with vegetarian and nonvegetarian options. Relax service on Majlis an area that is specified for sitting in desert safari camp to see the live entertainment shows like belly dance Tanura show and fire shows from Professional artists. I have an option of Heena painting and sand skiing in the middle of desert slopes with sand boarding.

 

Overnight Desert Safari in Abu Dhabi

An amazing trip with thrilling dune bashing adventure includes all activities of unique Evening Desert Safari with bbq dinner and live entertainment shows in Desert Camp. You can stay overnight in Golden dresses of Abu Dhabi with well-furnished tent camp and enjoy exclusive activities.

Drive beautiful Quad bike in Abu Dhabi desert with your friends for more than 20 to 30 minutes and test your driving skills on up Hills of the desert. If you are not a professional driver our guide will guide you about basic driving skills I will help you to enjoy this beautiful activity for few extra charges.

Go to the Liwa oasis in Overnight Desert Safari to enjoy the beautiful overnight stay. The overnight Liwa oasis Safari will a stopover at Emirates National auto Museum where you can observe the place of cars owned by Sheikh Hamdan Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan.

 

 

desert safari Abu Dhabi deals/offers

 

desert safari Abu Dhabi cheap price

 

 

Abu Dhabi Desert Safari Timing

 

Desert Safari Privacy policy