الصحراء جولة دبيالصحراء جولة دبي

كروز الداو دبي مارينا

أفضل عشاء كروز الداو في دبي

الداو كروز دبي مارينااحجز الآن

السعر لتناول العشاء الداو كروز في دبي مارينا

بالغ 150 درهم إماراتي
طفل:  99 درهم إماراتي

الآن, ننظر في دبي وأعلى المباني في العالم في الداو كروز دبي مارينا بينما يتحرك في قناة اصطناعية مصنوعة من رحلة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة sea.A العربي في عائم الداو كروز إلى دبي مارينا لرؤية محيط العمارة في دبي & أعلى المباني في العالم, الفنادق الفاخرة الواقعة على قناة مارينا.

كروز الداو دبي يسلط الضوء على مرسى: 

  • تأخذ لقطات الصور من الداو كروز رائع, المباني المعمارية في دبي
  • A الفاخر وزينت جيد مارينا البصر الداو كروز عشاء
  • ا 2-3 ساعات رحلة داخل العائم الداو كروز من دبي مارينا
  • إضافة ترحيب الحزب مع المشروبات الباردة والمياه المعدنية
  • العروض الموسيقية التقليدية خلفية العيش والترفيه
  • عرض سحري والرقص الشرقي من الفنانين المحترفين
  • التقاط وغلبه النعاس (اختياري)

عن دبي مارينا لمشاهدة معالم المدينة & عشاء رحلةاحجز الآن

مارينا دبي مع الهندسة الحديثة مذهلة, ليقوني, المباني الصناعية, قناة التي بنيت بشكل مصطنع من البحر. لاستكشاف الجمال الحقيقي لدبي هذا هو واحد من أفضل الرحلات تسمع من أي وقت مضى بسبب وجود مخزن مؤقت عشاء الدولي والعروض الترفيهية الحية, مع تعيش مدينة دبي لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. ينتشر مرسى دبي على أكثر من 2 ميل مع الكثير من الإعجاب & المباني المعمارية لإظهار دليل على المهارات الهندسية. هناك بعض ناطحات السحاب مثل مارينا قمة, أبراج إنفينيتي, بناء برج سلافة, ويسلط الضوء على المحيط, أن جعل هذه الرحلة العظيمة إلى البحر التقاط لحظات للذكرى كنت أتخيل أبدا.

 

تبدأ الرحلة مع وصولك في دبي مارينا. سنقدم لكم حفلة ترحيب قصيرة مع المشروبات الباردة والمياه المعدنية. وتظهر العيش والترفيه مع الدولي زبدة عشاء لالخضار أو غير النباتيين. بمجرد الشروع في الرحلة الشراعية, وسوف تستمتع ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة الحقيقي, التجربة الفريدة التي اقتطعت من دبي مارينا إلى الشاطئ الخليج أن تقف على ناطحات السحاب الأكثر مذهلة في العالم. وسوف تكون راقصة بطن الأكثر شعبية والمحترفين الذين سوف تؤدي على وجه الحصر في الداو كروز. لاحقا, كما سيتم عرض عرض سحري جميل.

 

احجز رحلتك الآناحجز الآن

اتصل بنا على ال WhatsApp

Desert Tour DubaiDesert Tour Dubai
Forgot password?

Dhow Cruise Dubai Marina

Best Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai

Dhow cruise Dubai Marina Book Now

Now, look at Dubai’s and the world’s highest buildings in Dhow cruise Dubai Marina while floating in An artificial canal made from Arabian sea.A sightseeing trip in floating Dhow Cruise to Dubai Marina to see the architecture surroundings of Dubai & world’s highest buildings, luxurious hotels located on Marina canal.

Dhow Cruise Dubai Marina Highlights: 

  • Take a photo shots from Dhow Cruise Marvelous, architectural buildings of Dubai
  • A luxurious and well decorated Marina sight Dhow cruise Dinner
  • A 2-3 hours trip within Floating Dhow Cruise from Dubai Marina
  • Add welcome party with mineral water cold drinks
  • Traditional background music live entertainment shows
  • Magic show and belly dance from professional artists
  • Pick up and drop off (optional)

 

About Dubai Marina Sightseeing & Dinner Trip  Book Now

Dubai Marina with spectacular modern engineering, iconic, artificial Buildings, a canal which is artificially built from Sea. to explore the real beauty of Dubai this is one of the best trips you ever hear because of an International Dinner buffer and Live entertainment shows, with Live Dubai City Sightseeing. Dubai Marina is spread on more than 2 miles with a lot of impressive & Architectural buildings to show the proof the Engineering skills. There are some skyscrapers like Marina pinnacle, Infinity Towers, Sulafa tower building, and Ocean Highlights, that make this trip great to sea capture the moments for memories you never imagine.

 

The trip starts with your arrival at Dubai Marina. We will give you a short welcome party with cold drinks and mineral water. A live entertainment show with International Butter dinner for Veg or non-vegetarians. Once you embark on the dhow cruise, you will enjoy the real Scenic, unique Experience that Carved out of the Dubai Marina to Persian Gulf shoreline that stands for the most stunning skylines in the world. The will be a Most popular and professional belly dancer who will perform exclusively in Dhow cruise. Later on, A beautiful Magic show will also be presented.

 

Book Your Trip now Book Now