استكشاف العالم طريقك

الحزم الأكثر شيوعا

فضة حزمة • 115 درهم إماراتي

الذهب سفاري حزمة • 250 درهم إماراتي

خاص مساء صحراء سفاري دبي – ويسلط الضوء على الأسعار

مساء سفاري الصحراء هو جولة من رحلات السفاري الصحراوية التي تقع في دبي في وقت المساء. والغريب دائما للناس الفردية, وكلها خاصة أن لماذا لا يذهب لزيارة السفاري الصحراوية هو أنك تعيش في دبي. رحلات السفاري الصحراوية هي النقطة الجمال الطبيعية التي قد لا تظهر أي مكان آخر في دبي. في المساء سوف تبدو أكثر جاذبية والقريب من الطبيعة. عند زيارة الناس في المساء, وهو ما يعني أنها لن يرى جمال مساء, مشاهد غروب الشمس وكذلك نظرة رحلات السفاري ليل الصحراء.

أفضل رحلات السفاري الصحراوية مساء – 99 درهم DESERT SAFARI DUBAI

سوف السياحية يحبون المغامرة ونريد أن نرى المزيد من الخبرة في الحياة التي يجب أن زيارة المساء الصحراء رحلة & مغامرات حيث أنهم يشعرون بأن الجمال الذي لا يجوز أبدا ها قبل. كل مكان له تخصص في رحلات السفاري الصحراوية نفس الخلق لديها اكثر من الذكريات التي سوف تبقي في قلبك وعقلك إلى الأبد. إذا كنت تعيش في دبي من انها ليست صفقة كبيرة لزيارة هذا المكان الجميل. نحن هنا من أجلك. أو من ناحية أخرى إذا زائرك في دبي ونريد أن نرى الاكثر شهرة, المناطق الشهيرة والجميلة في دبي من هو واحد من يجب أن زيارة جولة مخفضة جميع.

نحن نتحدث عن أفضل رحلات السفاري الصحراوية وخدماتنا التي نقدمها وخصوصا بالنسبة لك الناس بسعر معقول وجعل رحلتك أكثر أمانا وتنسى.

مدة الجولة

لدينا 4×4 سوف يختار لك من الحجز التقاط نقطة وإسقاط لك في هذه النقطة.

المدة الزمنية: 6 ساعات

وقت التقاط: 02:00 PM - 03:00 مساء

وقت الانزال: 08:00 مساء- 08:30 مساء

مساء سفاري الصحراء أبوظبي للمغامرة

وهناك الكثير من القصص الغامضة كانت مخفية في عروض سفاري دبي ديزرت التي تجذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. السائح الذي يحب المغامرة واستكشاف أسرار بالتأكيد الحب لزيارة دبي للصحراء سفاري مغامرة. نظرا لكمية ضخمة من السياح الذين يزورون دبي, كل عام درحلات السفاري الصحراوية أبي ابن جعلت من رحلة خاصة جدا. يجب أن تذهب لأنها لاستكشاف المغامرة الكاملة مع الأهل والأصدقاء في بيئة آمنة. كما وصفنا إذا كنت فضولي لاستكشاف هذه المغامرة الجميلة ثم جعل صفقة أو حجز عليه الآن من دون نظام الحجز بسيط.

سعر مساء صحراء سفاري دبي

بالغ 99 درهم إماراتي

طفل: 90 درهم إماراتي

سعر مساء سفاري الصحراء أبو ظبي السعر

بالغ 199 درهم إماراتي

طفل: 175 درهم إماراتي

خاص مساء الصحراء عروض سفاري يسلط الضوء على جولة دبي:

  • يقلك وغلبه النعاس في مواقع قياسي في دبي أو من فندقك عن طريق السيارة أو بنسبة 4×4 يعتمد على حزمة الخاص بك
  • وتأتي كذلك الحزب مع المشروبات الباردة غير محدودة الكثير من المرح
  • رباعية ركوب الدراجة مع 20 إلى 30 دقائق حصريا (رسوم إضافية)
  • ركوب الجمال في الإبل تريك في رحلات السفاري الصحراوية مساء
  • الحناء اللوحة الفنانين المحترفين
  • حصري كثيب تقريع & التزلج على الرمال
  • الصعود الرمال مع انزلاق الأرض في الصحراء البلاط عالية
  • بوفيه عشاء مع العروض الترفيهية الحية
  • مشاهدة الرقص الشرقي الحية وعروض النار الشهيرة
  • تنورة مشاهدة والعروض السحرية
special evening desert safari dubai

خاص رحلات السفاري الصحراوية مساء

وبمجرد تأكيد جولة الخاص بك، وتلقت تأكيدا من خوادم الويب لدينا ونحن سوف أطلب منك أن تلتقط من موقع قياسي في دبي & الشارقة.

البدء في استكشاف فردوس الذهبي VIP صحراء سفاري دبي مع قصارى جهدنا & سائق المحترفين الذين سوف تتقاسم لكم تفاصيل عن جميع أنشطة مساء صحراء سفاري. لدينا أفضل مغامرة مثيرة مساء صحراء سفاري سوف أعطيك لدخول أفضل الأنشطة مثل ركوب الجمل & كثبان رملية.

معلومات الخاصة مساء صحراء سفاري دبي رحلة

فإن رحلة تبدأ مع كثيب تقريع على البلاط عالية من دبي صحارى مع لاند كروزر عالية السرعة. يمكنك التمتع حظات هذه الرحلة الجميلة مع الموسيقى الخلفية العربية. عندما تذهب لإثارة, الكثبان مغامرة تقريع. الحصول على فرصة لالتقاط كل مشهد في كاميرا هاندي أو كاميرا المحمول. يمكنك مشاركته على وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية مع الأصدقاء وأفراد العائلة مرة نعود. عندما تصل إلى مخيم البدو الحصول على مزيد من المغامرة مثل ركوب الجمال لرؤية الصحراء الجميلة & يشعر وكأنه يعيش في الايام الخوالي عندما بدأت الثقافة العربية. نحن نقدم لك الغداء أو العشاء بعد رحلة طويلة متعب. في مخيم البدو, وسوف نحصل على الاسترخاء مع طرف قصيرة.

النشاط التالي هو المفاوضات الرباعية مغامرة ركوب الدراجة لاختبار مهارات القيادة الخاصة بك ل 20 إلى 30 الدقائق (مع رسوم إضافية صغيرة).

مساء صفقات رحلات السفاري الصحراوية مع عشاء BBQ

خيار مذهلة من التمور التقليدية العربية, الشاي والفساتين العربية للحصول على اطلاق النار الصورة من مصور محترف مع H-D كاميرات سوف يكون خيارا. تجربة الثقافة العربية التقليدية جميلة مع فساتين العربية التقليدية جميع الحصول على فنان محترف لإنشاء الوشم والتصاميم. وثمة خيار عشاء بوفيه هو أيضا في ذلك, ولكن ينبغي أن تحصل على استعداد للالعروض الترفيهية الحية مثل الرقص الشرقي المسرحية مع الفنانين المحترفين الذين جاءوا من جميع أنحاء العالم مع الأعمال المثيرة المدهشة سوف تجعلك بالدهشة. وهناك عرض تنورة بعد الرقص الشرقي الجميل نرسل لك عالم آخر مع المثيرة حيوية وخطيرة. وأخيرا, فإننا سنسقط لكم في الموقع المطلوب. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المواد المثيرة للاهتمام حول الخاص سفاري دبي ديزرت ثم تحقق من بلوق.

يتناول رحلات السفاري الصحراوية دبي 2019

2018 كان العام الذي سجل الناس قد زار دبي لمغامرة السفاري الصحراوية. يمكنك أيضا الاستمتاع بها 2019 مع صفقات وعروض كبيرة في الموقع محفظتنا. تحقق من هنا.

مساء خاص الصحراء معلومات سفاري الأسعار, مدة وطريقة الدفع

يمكنك التحقق من كافة التفاصيل المتعلقة بالسعر وكذلك وقت التقاط وغلبه النعاس.

سعر الكبار: 250 درهم إماراتي

سعر الطفل: 230 درهم إماراتي

  • الرضع أقل من ثلاث سنوات مجاني في رسوم الخدمة هذه
  • اذا كنت تمتلك 30+ شخص مجموعة بأننا سوف نقدم لكم سعر الخصم الحصري.

معلومات السعر, مدة وطريقة الدفع

يمكنك التحقق من كافة التفاصيل المتعلقة بالسعر وكذلك وقت التقاط وغلبه النعاس.

OVERNIGHT DESERT SAFARI

  • العربية التصوير الفوتوغرافي الملابس
  • سباق الهجن (شحن مجاني )
  • مراحيض منفصلة للإناث والذكور
  • A-السقوط الحر خارج عن فندق دبي / الشارقة بك في 4 × 4 لاند كروزر
  • عرض النار

طريقة الدفع او السداد

  1. يمكنك أن تدفع مع مساعدة من بطاقة الخصم.
  2. وسوف تتلقى الدفع من خلال النظام الإلكتروني وكذلك.
  3. في وقت التقاط, يمكنك سداد جولتك.
  4. 25 % الرسوم سوف تقتطع عند إلغاء جولة.
  5. عروض خاصة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التمتع مرة أخرى في غضون 60 أيام.

فقط هو قبول الدفع نقدا

الاتصال أفضل الصحراء رحلات السفاري المشغل في سريعة:

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ثم يمكنك أن تطلب في +971529664994 أو +971567116656

لمحة صحراء سفاري

سوف يبدء أفضل صحراء سفاري جولة في نقطة التقاط بالقرب من دبي والشارقة أو أي دولة أخرى بالقرب من مكان حان 30 دقيقة بالسيارة للوصول في رحلات السفاري الصحراوية مع السائقين لدينا خبراء وموظفي التعليم العالي. الموظفين أبلغكم جميع المواقع والأماكن الجميلة التي ستأتي خلال هذه الجولة. سوف تصبح سائق خبير, وقال انه يعطي لك فرصة متعة رائعة مع مساعدة من القيادة على الصحراء مع تطور مختلفة يمكنك أن تشعر أي وقت مضى. عندما تصل إلى رحلات السفاري من سترى الجمال الحقيقي للطبيعة وتخيل كيف يمكن للعالم جميل. رحلات السفاري الصحراوية الذهبي والعديد من الأماكن والنقاط التي يمكنك أن تستمتع مع متابعيك, اصحاب, أفراد الأسرة والأحباء. خدماتنا لهذه الجولة مصممة للغاية, ولدينا من الموظفين الخبراء وكذلك. رخصت السائقين من القيادة الذي سوف نرى لك مغامرة في الصحراء بطريقة جديدة. عند هذه النقطة, سوف يشعر وكأنه طازج هذا يعني لا تتردد من كل الهموم وترغب في الحصول على اللحظات السعيدة التي قد لا تشعر مرارا وتكرارا.

VIP الصحراء الأنشطة سفاري

كلها أنشطة خاصة أن تستمتع أكثر خلال هذه الجولة الصحراء. الأعمال ليست واحدة أو اثنتين قائمة الأحداث هنا.

  • تلتقط من نقطة الحجز في 4×4 لاند كروزر
  • تصل بين 30 الدقائق.
  • مغامرة الكثبان الرملية من رحلات السفاري الصحراوية
  • جمل ركوب الخيل وركوب الخيل
  • تصوير الغروب
  • إنشاء الحناء
  • الرقص الشرقي
  • فقاعة هابل
  • قيادة الدراجات الرباعية
  • عشاء BBQ وبوفيه كذلك
  • صور تبادل لاطلاق النار في فستان العربية
  • مراحيض منفصلة للذكور والإناث.
  • نقطة استراحة, غرف نوم, ومخيمات
  • غلبه النعاس قرب 08:30 مساء

مساء صحراء سفاري العين

الانتقال من العين إلى المساء سفاري دبي مع خصومات خاصة وأفضل مغامرة مثل رباعية ركوب الدراجات, الكثبان الرملية ورقص شرقي في رحلة واحدة.

  • سوف أعطيك التقاط وغلبه النعاس الخدمات
  • تحديث لكم مع المشروبات مذهلة, الماء والعصائر الطازجة، وكذلك.
  • سوف مصور التقاط الصور مع خلفية جميلة.
  • يمكنك الجلوس وكذلك مخيمات المشي في.
  • عشاء خاص التي لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الطعام يمكنك أن تأكل الذي تريد أو ما شابه أكثر.
  • خمسة عروض حية وسوف يعرض في أفضل المساء سفاري الصحراء, والناس سوف يشاهدون ما يريدون.
  • الرقص الشرقي والراقص الحيازة نشاط غير عادي.

رحلة لا يوصى به

  1. النساء الحوامل والمرضعات.
  2. أم مع طفل صغير.
  3. كبار السن جدا، وتعطيل
  4. الناس الذين لديهم مشكلة مع الجلوس والمشي

كيف يمكنك حجز جولة

انها ليست مهمة صعبة. طريقة مباشرة وموثوقة. السبب وسوف نقوم بتسليم هذه الخدمات لسنوات عديدة. وبالتالي الحفاظ على الهدوء والثقة علينا. وتذهب على الهاتف لتأكيد رحلتك. الخدمات التي نقدمها سوف تكون فريدة من نوعها, وتستمتع مع الموظفين لدينا كل الناس ممتازة ومضمونة. لذلك لم تتخذ أي توتر. قراءة كل التفاصيل والحصول على جميع المعلومات قبل تأكيد الحجز.

ملاحظة مهمة

نحن جاهزون على مدار الأسبوع. كل الأيام يعملون التي تقدمها شركتنا. وسوف تختار أي يوم الذي تريد, أو أنت حر نحن هنا لخدمتك. موظفينا لا تضليل لكم ومحاولة لإبقاء كنت سعيدا. وحتى الآن إجراء مكالمة وتأكيد يومك أنه عندما تريد نوع يذهب مساء صحراء سفاري دبي ورؤية الجمال من رحلات السفاري. ثبت أن إذا كنت تسير في المرة الأولى, ثم سوف تذهب تلقائيا في المرة القادمة. شكرا على وقتك.

Explore the world your way

Most Popular Packages

Silver Package • 115 AED

Gold Safari Package • 250 AED

Special Evening Desert Safari Dubai – Highlights and Price

Evening Desert Safari is the tour of desert safari which is located in Dubai in the evening time. The unusual thing is always for individual people, and all are specials that why do you not going to visit the desert safari is you are living in Dubai. Desert safari is the natural beauty point which may never show any other place of Dubai. At the evening it will look more attractive and near to nature. When people visit in the evening, it means that they will saw the beauty of evening, sunset scenes as well as night desert safari look.

BEST Evening Desert Safari – 99 AED DESERT SAFARI DUBAI

Tourist will love the adventure and want to see more experience in the life they must visit the Evening desert Trip & adventures where they feel that beauty which may never behold before. Every place has its specialty in the same manners desert safari has more than one memories that will you keep in your heart and mind forever. If you are living in Dubai than it’s not a big deal to visit this beautiful place. We are here for you. Or the other hand if your visitor in Dubai and want to see the most popular, famous and beautiful areas in Dubai than it is one of all must visit Discounted tour.

We are talking about best desert safari trips and our services that we offer especially for you people at a reasonable price and make your journey more safe and memorable.

Duration of Tour

Our 4×4 will pick you from your booking pick up point and drop you at that point.

Duration: 6 hours

Time of pick up: 02:00 PM – 03:00 PM

Time of drop off: 08:00 PM- 08:30 PM

Evening Desert Safari Abu Dhabi Adventure

A lot of mysterious stories are hidden in the Dubai Desert Safari Offers Which attracts tourists from all over the world. The tourist who love the adventure and explore the secrets Definitely the love to visit Dubai for desert Safari Adventure. Due to Huge amount of tourists that visit Dubai, every year Dubai Desert Safari Made it a very special journey. Must go for it to explore the full adventure with friends and family in a safe environment. As we described if you are Curious to explore this beautiful adventure then Make a deal or book it now without a simple booking system.

Price for Evening Desert Safari Dubai

Adult 99 AED

Child: 90 AED

Price for Evening Safari Desert Abu dhabi Price

Adult 199 AED

Child: 175 AED

Special Evening desert Safari Offers Dubai tour highlights:

  • Pick you up And drop off at Standard locations in Dubai or from your hotel by car or by 4×4 Depends on your package
  • Well come party with unlimited cold drinks a lot of fun
  • Quad bike riding with 20 to 30 minutes Exclusively (extra charges)
  • camel riding at Camel Trek in Evening Desert Safari
  • Henna painting professional artists
  • Exclusive Dune bashing & sand Skiing
  • Sand Boarding with Land sliding on Desert High tile
  • Dinner buffet with live entertainment shows
  • Watch live belly dance and Famous fire shows
  • Tanura Show and magic shows
special evening desert safari dubai

Special evening desert safari

Once you confirm your Tour and received a confirmation from our Web servers We Will ask you to pick up from the Standard location in Dubai & Sharjah.

Start exploring the paradise of Golden VIP desert Safari Dubai with our best & professional driver who will share you the details about all activities of evening desert Safari. Our best thrilling adventure Evening desert Safari will give you to enter the best activities like Camel riding & Dune Bashing.

About Special Evening Desert Safari Dubai Trip

The Trip will start with the Dune bashing on High tiles of Dubai Deserts with high-speed Land cruisers. You can enjoy momentarily this beautiful trip with Arabic Background music. When you go for a thrilling, dune bashing adventure. Get an opportunity to capture each and every scene in your Handy cam or mobile Camera. You can share it on social media with friends and family once get back. When you reach the Bedouin camp you get more adventure like camel Riding to see the beautiful desert & feel like living in the Old days when the Arabian culture was started. We offer you lunch or dinner after the long Tiring Journey. In Bedouin Camp, we will get relaxation with a short party.

The Next Activity is Quad bike riding Adventure to test your driving skills for 20 to 30 minutes (with little extra charges).

Evening desert safari deals with BBQ Dinner

An amazing option of Arabic traditional dates, tea and Arabic dresses to get photo shooting from a professional Photographer with H-D Cameras will be an option. Experience the Beautiful traditional Arabic culture with conventional Arabic dresses All get a professional artist to create tattoos and designs. A dinner Buffet option is also in it, but you should get ready for Live entertainment shows like Belly dance Performing with professional artists who came from all over the world with amazing stunts will make you surprised. A Tanura Show after a beautiful belly dance will send you another world with energetic and dangerous stunts. And finally, we will drop you at your desired location. If you want to get more interesting articles about Special Dubai Desert safari then check out our blog.

Desert safari deals Dubai 2019

2018 was a year in which record people have visited Dubai for a desert safari adventure. you can also enjoy it 2019 with great deals and offers in our portfolio site. check out here.

Special Evening desert Safari Price Information, Duration and Payment Method

You can check all details of price as well as the time of pick up and drop off.

Adult price: 250 AED

Child price: 230 AED

  • Infant below three years is free in this service charges
  • If you have 30+ group person that we will offer you an exclusive discount price.

Price Information, Duration and Payment Method

You can check all details of price as well as the time of pick up and drop off.

OVERNIGHT DESERT SAFARI

  • Arabic apparel photography
  • Camel racing (free of charge )
  • Separate toilets for females and males
  • A free-fall off for your Dubai/Sharjah hotel in a 4×4 Land Cruiser
  • Fire Show

Payment Method

  1. You can pay with the help of debit card.
  2. Payment will receive through online system as well.
  3. At the time of pick up, you can pay off your tour.
  4. 25 % of charges will deduct at the time of tour cancellation.
  5. Special offers for those who want to enjoy again within 60 days.

Only cash payment is accepted

Contact Best Desert safari Operator in Fast:

If you have any questions then you can ask at +971529664994 or +971567116656

An Overview desert Safari

Your best desert Safari tour will start at the point of pick up near the Dubai and Sharjah or any other near the place it’s about 30 minutes ride for reaching at the desert safari with our expert drivers and highly educated staff. Staff inform you all the locations and beautiful places that will come during this tour. The driver will become an expert, and he gives you a fantastic fun opportunity with the help of driving on the desert with a different twist you can ever feel before. When you reach safari than you will see the real beauty of nature and imagine how the world is beautiful. Golden desert safari has many places and points where you can enjoy with your followers, friends, family members and loved ones. Our services for this tour are highly designed, and we have expert staffs as well. Drivers have licensed of driving who will see you the adventure of the desert in a new way. At this point, you will feel like fresh that means feel free from all worries and want to get happy moments that may never feel again and again.

VIP Desert Safari Activities

All are special activities that you will enjoy the most during this desert tour. Business is not one or two list of events is here.

  • Pick up from your booking point in the 4×4 land cruiser
  • Reach between the 30 minutes.
  • Dune bashing adventure of desert safari
  • Camel riding and Horse riding
  • Sunset photography
  • Henna creation
  • Belly dance
  • Hubble bubble
  • Quad biking
  • BBQ dinner and Buffet as well
  • Photo-shoot in Arabic dress
  • Separate toilet facilities for both male and female.
  • Rest point, bedrooms, and camps
  • Drop off near 08:30 PM

Evening desert safari Al Ain

Go from Al Ain to Evening Safari Dubai with special discounts and best adventure like Quad Biking, Dune bashing and Belly Dance at one trip.

  • Will give you pick up and drop off services
  • Refresh you with amazing drinks, water and fresh juices as well.
  • Photographer will capture the photo with a beautiful background.
  • You can sit as well as walk-in camps.
  • Special dinner which has a variety of food you can eat which you want or like most.
  • Five live shows will introduce in Best Evening Safari Desert, and people will watch what they want.
  • Belly dance and tenure dance show is unusual activity.

Trip Not Recommended

  1. Pregnant and lactating women.
  2. Mother with a young child.
  3. Too old and disable people
  4. People who have a problem with sitting and walking

How you can book the Tour

It’s not a difficult task. Straightforward and reliable way. Cause we will deliver these services for many years. So keep calm and trust on us. And go on the phone to confirm your ride. Our services will be unique, and you enjoy with our staff members all are excellent and trusty people. So never take any tension. Read all the details and get all the information before confirming the booking.

Important Note

We are available throughout the week. All are working days offered by our company. You will choose any day which you want, or you are free we are here to serve you. Our staff do not misguide you and try to keep you happy. So now make a call and confirm your day that when you want type go the Evening desert Safari Dubai and see the beauty of safari. It is proved that if you are going at the first time, then you will automatically go next time. Thanks for your time.