فيراري بارك الدولي وياس للألعاب المائية

عالم فيراري وياس ملاهي مائية 1 منتزه تمرير هي للزائر يرغب في تجربة كل من بارك يوم واحد. دبي سفاري تقدم وسائل النقل وسعر لمتعتك. عالم فيراري ويقصد أبو ظبي على توريد لكم تجربة من الحياة. يمكنك الانغماس في لذة ومتعة مثل فورمولا روسا, فيورانو جي تي تحدي الحلبة Bell'Italia ركوب المسايل, وجاليريا فيراري. لا تنسى أن ركوب أسرع العالم الدولار السفينة الدوارة فورمولا روسا.

جزيرة ياس كومبو: عالم فيراري تذكرة الدخول العام & العالم ياس المياه

نتيجة الصورة لفيراري بارك العالم مع ياس ووتر وورلد

ائتمان: OLD DUBAI

 

النقاط الرئيسية

تمتع بيوم مثيرة في جزيرة ياس مع عالم فيراري والسرد العالم ياس المياه زيارة رئيس مجلس مدينة ترفيهية مغلقة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة – عالم فيراري استمتع فريد الأدرينالين ضخ فيراري ركوب الخيل تحت عنوان والجذب السياحي في عالم فيراري عالم فيراري تفتخر كل في دائري سهل طفل من فيراري سيارات النموذج لمحاكاة سباق المتطورة قضاء بعض الوقت في بين أكبر الحدائق المائية في الشرق الأوسط, ياس العالم المياه في أبو ظبي جزيرة ياس استمتع غير محدود دخول لمدة يوم كامل ل 43 الشرائح من العالم ياس المياه, وعد يوم ن متعة مجنون الهاتف الذكي قسيمة الرطب وقبلت — لا حاجة لنشر!

نظرة عامة

الحصول على استعداد ليوم المغامرة من خلال جولتك في دبي برحلة إلى عالم فيراري أبوظبي وياس ووتر وورلد. الاختيار بين تذكرة التحرير والسرد واحد في اليوم (1) ونرى مع هذه جزيرة ياس عوامل الجذب.

 

نتيجة الصورة لفيراري بارك العالم مع ياس ووتر وورلد

الائتمان الوطنية

عالم فيراري تذكرة الدخول العام

وحيد فيراري-حديقة تحت عنوان بالإضافة إلى أكبر حديقة داخلية, عالم فيراري تقدم أبو ظبي عدد ممتاز من المعالم السياحية وركوب. تذكرة الدخول الخاص بك يسمح لك استخدام غير محدود لجميع المعالم السياحية وركوب الخيل في عالم فيراري أبو ظبي.

في عالم فيراري, الباحثين عن الإثارة هي في السماء لأنه يمكنك ركوب فورمولا روسا الشهير. السفينة الدوارة على الأرض تصل بسرعة 240km / ساعة! أو يشعر لا يصدق الصواريخ قوة جي فورس الذي يوفر مناظر. يمكن الصغار جدا السيطرة على عجلة القيادة لأول مرة (في فيراري!) في حين زوار الأطفال الذين هم من كبار السن يمكن أن تتنافس في سباق الجائزة الكبرى المصغرة.

بعيدا عن ركوب ضخ الأدرينالين ومجموعة مختارة من المزيد من عوامل الجذب التي تجعل عالم فيراري فريدة من نوعها حقا. نسخ طبق الأصل من فيراري خط الإنتاج أو الفورمولا واحد ترويض, تتمتع رالي الطريق أو زيارة مجموعة من السيارات. زائد, تتمتع التكنولوجيا المتطورة على سرعة الرائد 4D "السحر.’

ياس ووترورلد تذكرة

العثور على مجموعة متنوعة غير عادية من المرح المائي لجميع أفراد العائلة في ياس ووترورلد. بينما التحديات تصفح سيختبر سرعة الخاص بك ركوب الخيل مرعبة سوف تدرس شخصيتك. وركوب الخيل تسمح لك نصيب من المرح مع العائلة والأصدقاء في حين الجذب القتالية سوف حفرة لك. بالإضافة بالطبع ما هو حديقة مائية دون النهر? ويضمن الراحة نهر العالم ياس المياه ليخيب.

عدم نسيان الأطفال الأصغر سنا, شرائح صغيرة ومناطق للعب الأطفال الفريدة يعني أنها يمكن أن لا يزال يتمتع كل من متعة الحديقة المائية من المتعة سريع الخطى للأطفال الأكبر سنا.

شوائب

  • عالم فيراري تذكرة -
  • تذكرة الدخول العام
  • تذكرة ياس المياه العالمي

 

الاستثناءات

  • وجبات
  • نقل فندق

صفقات العالم فيراري في أبو ظبي

مباشرة بعد الحجز سوف تكون عبر البريد الالكتروني لاستلام لعملية الشراء. سنقوم متابعة هذا ضمن 24 ساعة من تلقي الحجز مع القسيمة الإلكترونية. يمكنك استبدال وينبغي أن تأخذ هذه قسيمة الحجز. فقط سيتم الموافقة عليها. لن يتم قبول التذاكر الإلكترونية مع تعديلات أو حذف.

ماذا فيراري يتعامل فيه العالم اليوم

جميع الأطفال تحت 12 يجب أن تكون مصحوبة سنوات من قبل شخص بالغ على 18 سنة ويجب أن يكون كل تذكرة الخاصة وهيئة الإمارات للهوية قانونية أو نسخة احتياطية جواز السفر لإثبات السن.

خزانات يمكن العثور عليها في منطقة إدخال مستوى بلازا للمع تكلفة إضافية درهم 35 في خلع الملابس وتخزين حقيبة باستخدام رسوم إضافية درهم 45.

معلومات قسيمة:

لا حاجة للطباعة! إذا كنت مسافرا مع الهاتف الذكي أو قرص عليك أن تكون قادرا على تقديم قسيمة في جهازك لهذه المهمة.

مزيد من المعلومات

قسيمة تأكيدا على معلومات الاتصال المشغل النشاط المحلي وأرقام الهاتف المحلية في الوجهة. أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم سيتم الرد بكل سرور بها.

Ferrari World Park and Yas Waterpark

Ferrari World and Yas Water Park 1 park pass are for Guest wishes to experience both Park Single day.  Dubai Safari offers transports and price for your pleasure.  Ferrari World Abu Dhabi is intended to supply you an experience of life.  You can indulge in thrill and the fun such as Formula Rosa, Fiorano GT Challenge Paddock flume ride Bell’Italia, and Galleria Ferrari.  Do not forget to ride the world quickest dollar roller coaster Formula Rosa.

Yas Island Combo: Ferrari World General Admission Ticket & Yas Water world

Image result for ferrari world Park with Yas Water World

Credit: LAMA DUBAI

 

KEY HIGHLIGHTS

Enjoy a thrilling day in Yas Island with a Ferrari World and Yas Water world combo Visit the UAE’s premier indoor theme park – Ferrari World Enjoy unique adrenaline-pumping Ferrari themed rides and attractions at Ferrari World Ferrari World boasts all in the toddler-friendly carousel of Ferrari prototype cars to cutting-edge racing simulators Spend time in among the Middle East’s biggest water parks, Yas Water world on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island Enjoy unlimited full-day entry to the 43 slides of Yas Water world, promising a day of wet’s n crazy fun Smartphone voucher accepted — no need to publish!

OVERVIEW

Get prepared for an adventurous day out through your Dubai’s tour with a trip to Ferrari World Abu Dhabi and Yas Water world.  Choose between a combo ticket and a 1-day and see with these Yas Island attractions.

 

Image result for ferrari world Park with Yas Water World

Credit The National

Ferrari World General Admission Ticket

The sole Ferrari-themed park in addition to the biggest indoor theme park, Ferrari World Abu Dhabi offers an excellent number of attractions and ride.  Your admission ticket allows you unlimited use of all of the attractions and rides at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi.

In Ferrari World, thrill seekers are in heaven because you can ride the famous Formula Rossa.  The roller coaster on Earth reaches speeds of 240km/h!  Or feel the incredible rocket-force of G-Force that offers views.  Very young ones can take control of the wheel for the first time (in a Ferrari!)  While visitors kids that are older can compete in a mini Grand Prix.

Away from the adrenaline-pumping rides are a selection of further attractions that make Ferrari World genuinely unique.  Replicas of the Ferrari production line or the Formula One paddock, enjoy the Road Rally or visit a collection of automobiles.  Plus, enjoy cutting-edge technology on the flagship 4D ‘Speed of Magic.’

Yas Waterworld Ticket

Find an extraordinary variety of watery fun for the entire family at Yas Waterworld.  While surfing challenges will test your agility terrifying rides will examine your personality.  Rides will let you share the fun with family and your friends whilst combat attractions will pit you.  Plus of course what’s a water park without a river?  The Al Raha River of Yas Water world is guaranteed to not disappoint.

Younger children aren’t forgotten, smaller slides and unique children’s play areas mean that they could still enjoy all of the fun of a water park from the fast-paced pleasure of the older kids.

Inclusions

  • Ferrari World Ticket –
  • General Admission Ticket
  • Yas Water world ticket

 

Exclusions

  • Meals
  • Hotel transfers

Ferrari world deals in Abu Dhabi

Immediately after booking you will be emailed a receipt for your purchase.  We’ll follow up this within 24 hours of receiving your booking with your E-voucher.  You redeem and should take this booking voucher.  Only will be approved.  E-Tickets with alterations or deletions won’t be accepted.

what Ferrari world deals today

All children under 12 years must be accompanied by an adult over 18 years old and each must have their own ticket and a legal Emirates ID or a Passport backup for the age proof.

Lockers can be found in the Plaza level entry area for with an extra cost of AED 35 per locker and bag storage using an extra fee of AED 45.

Voucher information:

No need to print!  If you’re traveling with a smartphone or a tablet you’ll be able to present the voucher in your device for this task.

ADDITIONAL INFO

The confirmation voucher contains the local activity operator’s contact information and local telephone numbers in the destination.  Any questions you might have will be gladly answered by them.