الصحراء جولة دبيالصحراء جولة دبي

جولة مثيرة الأحمر كثيب الضرب في دبي

جولة مثيرة الأحمر كثيب الضرب في دبي

كثيب الضرب في دبي سفاري

معظم مثيرة & مغامرات في سفاري دبي ديزرت مع كثيب الضرب في 2018 مفتوحة لك.

زيارة إلى U.A.E غير مكتملة من دون تجربة مثيرة ل رحلات السفاري الصحراوية. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة رحلات السفاري الصحراوية مثيرة وآمنة تماما, الكثبان الرملية هو الرائد في تقديم أفضل الخدمات على الانترنت السياحة في U.A.E. ونحن متحمسون لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من المحتمل تلبية صفقات السياحة لعملائنا.

مفتوح الان

ساعات اليوم: 7:00 صباحا – 10:00 مساء

كثيب الضرب المغامرات العربية

إذا كنت تبحث عن تجربة لا تنسى U.A.E, رئيس لدبي كثيب الضرب ل 4×4 السفينة الدوارة من خلال ركوب الرمال. حزم نفسك في لاند كروزر كما يدفع مدرب المهرة عبر الكثبان ديناميكية الصحراء, التقاط السرعة لتتناسب مع الثقة المتزايدة الخاصة بك.
صورة ذات الصلة

كثيب الضرب أفضل الكلمات :

كثيب الضرب في دبي

رحلات السفاري الصحراوية ومما لا شك فيه بين الأنشطة الأكثر تميزا في محاولة في دبي. استكشاف الصحراء أثناء رحلة دبي الخاصة بك. سوف الدقائق التي تنفق أخذ تجربة رحلات السفاري في صحراء دبي ستبقى معك إلى الأبد كذاكرة. انها النشاط أوصى عاليا أنه يمكنك تنغمس في مع أحبائهم وأصدقائك. رحلات السفاري الصحراوية في دبي هي تجربة قيمة مقابل المال.

ساعات التشغيل: 3.30 لPM 9.30 PM سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

سعر تقريبي: أسعار كثيب الضرب يمكن أن تتقلب من 150 – 300 درهم إماراتي اعتمادا على نوع من الحزمة التي تستفيد, شركات مختلفة تقدم حزم مثيرة بما في ذلك ركوب الجمال, العشاء الفخم وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

المتغيرات مجهزة لل:

مستوى الصعوبة: كثيب الضرب هو عمل ضخ الأدرينالين ويمكن الوصول للأفراد من جميع الأعمار وآمنة تماما.

سرقة صفقة: مسطحة 20% من على كثيب الضرب ورحلات السفاري الصحراوية في دبي

لهذه التجربة, عليك أن تكون التقطت في الفندق في 3 مساء (وفقا لمجموعة مختارة البديل). القبض على السماء في أحسن الأحوال مثيرة في الجولة الغسق كما كنت في محاولة أنشطة المغامرات. هذه الجولة يسمح لك تجربة أفضل من رحلات السفاري الصحراوية في دبي من خلال الأنشطة التي يمكن أن تنغمس في أثناء جولة. مشبك نفسك لركوب عبر الصحراء, احتفال الكثبان الرملية في سيارة, تذوق رحلات السفاري الصحراوية. على كل حال, كما يتيح لك فتحة الوقت فرصة كبيرة للقبض على بعض وجهات النظر من الصحراء.

هذه المغامرة آسر هي واحدة من هذه التجارب التي تجمع بين متعة التشويق والكماليات لخلق تجربة فريدة ليشترك. الكماليات والإسراف دبي هي مبدع لشخصية لها. تنتشر في المدينة مع ناطحات السحاب رائع وغيرها من المباني التي تظهر الخضرة من الإسراف وتألق الهائل من العمارة .

دبي كثيب الضرب على الطرق الوعرة مغامرة

كثيب الضرب هو نشاط مبدع في دبي ومن بين أفضل أشياء للقيام بها, في أي واحد يمكن أن تشارك في نفسه على مدار السنة. صحراء دبي هي انها أغلى الأماكن وتشمل مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة ضخ الأدرينالين, كثيب الضرب كونه أحد أهم.

يتميز دبي مجموعة واسعة من رياضات المغامرة مثل الإجراءات اللاصفية, أنشطة المغامرات التي هي أنشطة المغامرات القائم على الهواء المستندة إلى الماء و. تتطور دبي حاليا واحدة من أفضل الوجهات السياحية المغامرة, وتضمن شهرتها. واحدة من الأنشطة مثل التزلج على الماء, القفز بالمطاط, الغوص وأكثر من ذلك, رحلات السفاري الصحراوية يحتل مكانا في دبي نظرا لطبيعتها. هذه الرياضة مغامرة السفاري الصحراوية وتتضمن الكماليات ثقافة وتجربة أصيلة. بالإضافة إلى, من دواعي سروري أن يستتبع والتشويق لا يقارن وفريدة من نوعها.

كثيب الضرب في دبي وأبو ظبي

كثيب الضرب هو نشاط مبدع في دبي & أبو ظبي وبين أفضل أشياء للقيام بها, في أي واحد يمكن أن تشارك في نفسه على مدار السنة. صحراء دبي & أبو ظبي هي انها أغلى الأماكن وتشمل مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة ضخ الأدرينالين, كثيب الضرب كونه أحد أهم.

يتميز دبي مجموعة واسعة من رياضات المغامرة مثل الإجراءات اللاصفية, أنشطة المغامرات التي هي أنشطة المغامرات القائم على الهواء المستندة إلى الماء و. تتطور دبي حاليا واحدة من أفضل الوجهات السياحية المغامرة, وتضمن شهرتها. واحدة من الأنشطة مثل التزلج على الماء, القفز بالمطاط, الغوص وأكثر من ذلك, رحلات السفاري الصحراوية يحتل مكانا في دبي نظرا لطبيعتها. هذه الرياضة مغامرة السفاري الصحراوية وتتضمن الكماليات ثقافة وتجربة أصيلة. بالإضافة إلى, من دواعي سروري أن يستتبع والتشويق لا يقارن وفريدة من نوعها.

تنطلق هذه الجولة في فترة ما بعد الظهر في جميع أنحاء صحراء دبي مع العديد من الصور توقف خلال حملة الكثبان مثيرة إلى الوجهة الأولى, مزرعة الإبل. وقف لمشاهدة غروب الشمس الجميل قبل الوصول إلى المخيم حيث سيكون لديك الفرصة لظهور الجمال ركوب, التزلج على الرمال ومحاولة تصميم الحناء خارج.

الادراج أخرى: عروض الرقص الشرقي والفخم بوفيه العشاء مع الخضار وغير الخضار الخيارات.

هذه الجولة يتيح لك تجربة كل عناصر المتعة المتاحة في صحراء دبي لخلق تجربة صحية بما في ذلك تدخين الشيشة, بطن عرض راقص, سلسلة تنورة, وتظهر النار بصرف النظر عن مختلف الأنشطة الرياضية مغامرة مليئة التشويق. بالإضافة إلى, جولة يعتني رغبتك في الطريق أروع لأنه يتضمن عشاء BBQ مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق غير النباتية والنباتية لجعل مساء الخاص بك حتى أكثر لذيذ. دبي جولة سفاري الصحراء هي عينة حقيقية للكيفية التي ينبغي يشعر تجربة مثل.

 

الرمال الصعود

قائمة من الاشياء للقيام في دبي لا يمكن الحصول على أكثر من دون الدخول في الكثبان الرملية في دبي. لديك عظمة الكثبان الرملية مباشرة, الرمال الصعود هو نشاط مصممة خصيصا لهذا الغرض. التوصيلات الرمال الصعود بطريقة مرضية في جميع أنحاء التلال.

قفز إلى همر وحملة في جميع أنحاء فدان الساحلية قبل ان يطلق تشن هجوما الأدرينالين في حين الرمال الصعود!

موقع العمل: الحلم مستكشف ومقرها دبي توفر رحلات السفاري الصحراوية, وبعد ذلك يبدأ الرمال الصعود مع ميل الكامل. توجيه من خلال الرمال, وتعلم كيفية السيطرة على المجلس قبل محاولة الخروج أساليب جديدة لتنزلق جهد.

  • انها الاعتقاد الشائع الذي الرمال الصعود أسهل نسبيا من التزلج على الجليد.
  • وهناك سباق مع قد يكون على البطاقات بمجرد إتقان الرمال الصعود.

سعر تقريبي: يمكن الاستفادة من هذه المغامرة متألقا 275 درهم إماراتي فصاعدا, بينما تختلف أسعار للأطفال.

مستوى الصعوبة: من السهل والمتوسط

 

على الطرق الوعرة خلال الصحراء السحرية في 4×4 مركبة, والخوض في تجربة هذا لم يسمع به في معظم المناطق على الأرض. تأخذ على الكثبان الرملية التي تجتاح والشروع في رحلة المغامرة, وعود لجعل هذه القصة التي هي ممتازة.

مزيج من الخبرات جعل هذا العمل يستحق أن في هذه القائمة.

أفضل وقت للزيارة: مفتوح طوال العام, قد يكون الإجراء لا يمكن الوصول إليها في ظل الظروف الجوية القاسية.

سعر تقريبي: تكلف 375 درهم إماراتي فصاعدا, ويعرض العمل الكثبان القيادة, ركوب الجمل, وعرض الرقص الشرقي. وهناك خيار للسلطة, اللحوم, الحلويات والمشروبات تقدمين تجربة.

 

الكثبان العربات التي تجرها الدواب مغامرة:

ركوب على الكثبان المهيبة دبي في ربما أكثر الاستراتيجيات بارعة لعلى الطرق الوعرة في المدينة! The Dune Buggy is a vehicle to tread the desert, وعلى الزيارة وزيادة الجمع الذي كان مثيرا لل, ومن المرجح أن فتن التزلج على الجليد.

موقع العمل: الخيال Explorer في دبي تقدم الكثبان العربات, من بين المغامرين أفضل استعرض-من فئة.

أفضل وقت لاتخاذ كثيب العربة خارجا على زيادة ونقصان: العمل هو لقمة سائغة على مدار العام, ويمكن أن تختلف وفقا لاستمرار الأحوال الجوية. تراجعت الطرقات, مع قوافل الأمن هذا هو التجربة التي هي دون انقطاع.

سعر تقريبي: الكثبان العربات يمكن الاستفادة من 545 درهم إماراتي فصاعدا, مع كل ذات المقعد الواحد والتوأم مقاعد المركبات عرضت لتناسب جميع الأذواق. جميع العربات الكثيب تشمل دلو مقاعد, أحزمة المقاعد, أقفاص لفة, أضواء الليل, طفاية حريق, ودعم ذلك هو مستمر.

 

الصحراء رباعية ركوب الدراجات في دبي

هل أنت مريض من القيادة في سيارة? هل تبحث حاليا عن تحد أو تجربة? هل تحلم عن واحد من تجربة الرقيقة? سواء كان ركوب الصحراء, الكثبان الرملية أو ركوب إندورو, تقدم دبي متعة لجميع أنواع الدراجات الترابية.

هواة من جميع أنحاء العالم بزيارة دبي لهذا مرة واحدة في مغامرة عمر ركوب الدراجات الترابية.

حتى أدخل هذه الاشياء وضخ ما يصل جسمك مع الإحساس الطاغي للركوب في حين التسرع نحو تجربة. والتمتع بها ويشعر الإثارة لم يسبق له مثيل في حين كنت تأخذ الذكريات إلى الوراء.

السعر: أسعار الدراجات الترابية يمكن أن تتقلب على أساس حزم مختلفة. الشركات تقدم الحزم التي هي مثيرة للمسافرين.

موقعك: وسط رمال الصحراء من دبي, القفز على دراجة نارية KTM الصحراء بك, ويكون الانفجار تحاول عرض قدراتك.

توقيت: وهي تتراوح بين 2 إلى 5 ساعات, اعتمادا على نوع من الحزمة التي تستفيد.

One way to delve into the Arabian heritage is through a thorough culinary investigation. هناك عدد لا يحصى من المطاعم في دبي يطلق على مزيج من الشيشة والغذاء. وبالتالي, الجلوس والانغماس في شهية في الأزياء التي هي أصيلة والأزواج يجدون مكانا التي تلطف من التمتع

موقع العمل: من جميع الأماكن التي تخدم المطبخ الشهير, بضع تبرز لأجواء. خان مرجان هو مطعم واحد, محفور مع فناء رخام للتمهيد في تصميم Umawi. وقانا مقهى مجرد شريط آخر وهذا ما كان النظر بعين العطف إلى جانب زهر الليمون.

أفضل وقت للزيارة: تساهل يعرف أي قيود, وهو محق في ذلك. Arabian cuisine can be appreciated on any day of the year.

رحلات السفاري الصحراوية غروب الشمس

حول: غروب الشمس هي وسيلة رائعة لإظهار أن النهايات يمكن أن تكون جميلة. القمر والنجوم تسليط الضوء تألق والسماء يصبح الجمال عند غروب الشمس. تخيل اذا ما سقطت على صحراء ما هذا الضوء ليلا سوف تجلب ما يصل الى عينيك. أخذ هذا السفاري هو من بين أفضل الأشياء.

وإضافة الكرز على الكعكة, يتم إنجاز هذه رحلات السفاري الصحراوية مع العروض من الفنانين.

كلفة: رحلات السفاري الصحراوية يمكن أن تكون غير مكلفة مثل درهم 30, ولكن ذلك يعتمد على أي نوع من الحزمة التي تلقي والذي المورد.

موقعك: تعيين معظمها من الصحاري العربية من دبي, رحلات السفاري الصحراوية هو أفضل وسيلة للاستمتاع بسحر غريب الاطوار.

رغم أن العديد منهم مفتوحة بعد غروب الشمس.

بالنسبة لأولئك مطحون للوقت في المساء, the morning desert safari in Dubai is a blessing. السماح للمسافر لاستكشاف الصحراء في واحدة من الطرق, رحلات السفاري الصحراوية تسمح الرمال الصعود وركوب الهجن!

أفضل وقت للزيارة: العمل مفتوح على كل أيام السنة عندما يسمح الطقس. بالإضافة إلى, ويشمل أكثر من بضعة أشياء لاشباع قلب مغامر. للراغبين في توفير ملكة جمال لالتخييم وتناول الطعام تجربة, لتتمتع التشويق ورحلات السفاري الصحراوية, هذه هي.

سعر تقريبي: عمل مثيرة تنطلق من جميع أنحاء درهم 250, حيث يمكنك تنغمس في الكثبان الرملية, قيادة الدراجات الرباعية, ركوب الجمال والرمال الصعود.

مستوى الصعوبة: من السهل والمتوسط

يمكن الاستفادة من المشروبات الغازية بتكلفة إضافية

تفاصيل كثيب الضرب اكتيفتيس:

  • الكثبان تقريع في الهواء بالكامل محكم 4×4 مركبة
  • الغروب التصوير بروسبكت
  • تنورة تكشف للفنان رجل
  • عرض النار
  • فرصة التصوير قبل خلع الملابس حتى في اللباس العربي
  • بطن سلسلة الرقص
  • ركوب الجمال
  • فندق قطرة من
  • عرض أقل
  • الادراج أخرى
  • الشيشة بتكلفة إضافية
  • تبادل لاطلاق النار صور الصقر يجلس على كتفك بتكلفة إضافية
  • مرافق الحمام تختلف بين النساء والرجال
  • المواصلات
  • التقاط وغلبه النعاس من قبل 4 سيارة الدفع الرباعي

شروط & الظروف

  • الأطفال أقل من ثلاثة عقود من العمر يمكن الاستفادة من هذه الجولة التزلج على الرمال مجانا
  • التزلج على الرمال (عند الطلب مع رسوم إضافية)
  • سيتم تنظيم اقطة من مركز المدينة الفنادق.
  • تلتقط من المناطق إلى جانب مركز مدينة سوف يتم تنفيذها على الطلب مع رسوم إضافية.
  • ليست واقترح النساء الحوامل أو الأشخاص الذين يعانون من آلام الظهر لهذه الجولة.
  • طوال شهر رمضان أو الأيام الجافة, لا الترفيه الحية & وسيتم تقديم الكحول وفقا لتوجهات الحكومة.

 

 

For More Details of Dune Bashing :

ملخص
صورة المنتج
الكاتب التصويت
1نجمة1نجمة1نجمة1نجمة1نجمة
التقييم الكلي
5 مرتكز على 5 الأصوات
اسم العلامة التجارية
جولة مثيرة الأحمر كثيب الضرب في دبي
اسم المنتج
دبي كثيب الضرب على الطرق الوعرة مغامرة
السعر
درهم إماراتي 55
توافر المنتج
قبل النظام فقط
اتصل بنا على ال WhatsApp

Desert Tour DubaiDesert Tour Dubai
Forgot password?

Red Dune Bashing Thrilling Tour in Dubai

Red Dune Bashing Thrilling Tour in Dubai

Dune Bashing In Dubai Safari

Most Thrilling & Adventures in Dubai Desert Safari With Dune Bashing in 2018 open for you.

A visit to the U.A.E is incomplete without the thrilling experience of a Desert Safari. If you want to experience a thrilling and absolutely safe desert safari, Dune bashing is the pioneer in offering online finest tourism services in the U.A.E. We are passionate to provide a wide range of potentially satisfying tourism deals to our customers.

Open Now

Hours Today: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Dune Bashing Arabian Adventures

If you’re looking for a memorable U.A.E experience, head to Dubai Dune Bashing for a 4×4 rollercoaster ride through the sand. Strap yourself into a Land Cruiser as a skilled instructor drives through the dynamic dunes of the desert, picking up speed to match your rising confidence.
Related image

Dune Bashing Best Tags :

Dune Bashing Dubai

Desert Safari is unquestionably among the most exclusive activities to try in Dubai.  Exploring the deserts while on your Dubai trip is.  The minutes you spend taking the experience of a safari in the deserts of Dubai will remain with you forever as a memory.  It’s a highly recommended activity that you can indulge in with loved ones and your friends.  Desert Safari in Dubai is a worth-for-money experience.

Operational Hours: 3.30 PM to 9.30 PM seven days per week.

Approximate Price: The prices for Dune Bashing can fluctuate from 150 – 300 AED depending on the type of package you avail, various companies offer exciting packages including camel rides, lavish dinners and much more.

Accessible Variants:

Difficulty Level: Dune Bashing is an adrenaline pumping action and is accessible to individuals of all ages and is quite safe.

Steal Deal: Flat 20% Off on Dune Bashing and Desert Safari in Dubai

For this experience, you’ll be picked up in the hotel at 3 PM (according to the package variant selected).  Catch the skies at its dramatic best round the dusk as you try adventure activities.  This tour allows you to experience the best of desert safari in Dubai through activities you can indulge in during the tour.  Buckle yourself up for a ride across the desert, a celebration the sand dunes in a vehicle, taste the desert safari.  In any case, the time slot also provides you a great chance to capture some views of the desert.

This enthralling adventure is one of these experiences that combine the fun of thrill and luxuries to create a unique experience for a partaker.  The luxuries and the lavishness of Dubai are iconic to its persona.  The town is dotted with gorgeous skyscrapers and other buildings displaying the lushness of extravagance and the sheer brilliance of architecture .

Dubai Dune Bashing Off-Road Adventure

Dune Bashing is an iconic activity in Dubai and among the best things to do, in which one can engage oneself in all year round.  The deserts of Dubai are it’s most prized destinations and include a wide array of adrenaline pumping activities, Dune Bashing being the most important one.

Dubai features a wide selection of adventure sports such as extra-curricular actions, adventure activities that are water-based and air-based adventure activities.  Dubai is currently evolving as one of the best adventure tourism destinations, and warrant its fame.  One of the activities like jet skiing, bungee jumping, scuba diving and more, desert safari holds a place in Dubai due to its nature.  The adventure sport of desert safari incorporates luxuries the authentic culture and experience.  Additionally, the pleasure it entails and the thrill is incomparable and unique.

Dune Bashing in Dubai and Abu Dhabi

Dune Bashing is an iconic activity in Dubai & Abu Dhabi and among the best things to do, in which one can engage oneself in all year round.  The deserts of Dubai & Abu Dhabi are it’s most prized destinations and include a wide array of adrenaline pumping activities, Dune Bashing being the most important one.

Dubai features a wide selection of adventure sports such as extra-curricular actions, adventure activities that are water-based and air-based adventure activities.  Dubai is currently evolving as one of the best adventure tourism destinations, and warrant its fame.  One of the activities like jet skiing, bungee jumping, scuba diving and more, desert safari holds a place in Dubai due to its nature.  The adventure sport of desert safari incorporates luxuries the authentic culture and experience.  Additionally, the pleasure it entails and the thrill is incomparable and unique.

This tour departs in the afternoon throughout the desert of Dubai with several photo-stops through an exciting dune drive to the first destination, a camel farm.  Stop to watch the beautiful sunset before reaching the campsite where you’ll have the opportunity to camelback ride, sand boarding and trying a henna design out.

Other Inclusions: Belly dancing shows and lavish buffet supper with veg and non-veg options.

This tour lets you experience all of the fun elements available in the desert of Dubai to create a wholesome experience including shisha smoking, Belly dancing show, Tanura series, and Fire show apart from various thrill-filled adventure sports activities.  Besides, the tour takes care of your desire at the most fascinating way since it includes a BBQ dinner with a variety of non-vegetarian and vegetarian dishes to make your evening even more delightful.  Dubai desert safari tour is a true specimen of how an experience should feel like.

 

Sand Boarding

The list of things to do in Dubai can not get over without getting into the dunes of Dubai.  To have the majesty of the dunes first hand, sand-boarding is an activity tailored for this purpose.  Sand-boarding splices in satisfying fashion throughout the mounds.

Hop to a Hummer and drive throughout the coastal acres before unleashing an adrenaline blitz while sand-boarding!

Location of the Action: The Dubai-based Dream Explorer delivers a desert safari, after which the sand-boarding starts with full gusto.  Steer through sand, and learn how to control the board before trying out new approaches to glide effortlessly.

  • It’s a commonly-held belief that sand-boarding is comparatively easier than snowboarding.
  • A race with may be on the cards As soon as you master sand-boarding.

Approximate Price: This scintillating adventure could be availed from 275 AED onwards, while prices vary for children.

Difficulty level: Easy to medium

 

Off-road during the magical desert in a 4×4 vehicle, and delve into an experience that’s unheard of in most areas on Earth.  Take on the dunes that are sweeping and embark on an adventurous trip, which promises to make a story that is excellent.

A mixture of experiences make this action worthy of being on this list.

Best Time to Visit: Open throughout the year, the action may be inaccessible under extreme weather conditions.

Approximate Price: Costing 375 AED onwards, the action presents dune driving, camel ride, and a belly dancing show.  A choice of salads, meats, sweets and drinks proffer a experience.

 

Dune Buggy Adventure:

Ride over the majestic dunes of Dubai in maybe the most ingenious strategies to off-road in town!  The Dune Buggy is a vehicle to tread the desert, and is on the visit and to increase the combination that was exciting, snowboarding is likely to fascinate.

Location of the Task: Fantasy Explorer in Dubai provide Dune Buggies, are among the best-reviewed adventurers from the category.

Best time to take the Dune Buggy out on a spin: The action is up for grabs throughout the year, and can vary according to persisting weather conditions.  Backed off-roading, with security convoys this is an experience that is uninterrupted.

Approximate Price: Dune Buggies can be availed from 545 AED onwards, with both single-seater and twin-seater vehicles offered to suit all tastes.  All of the Dune Buggies include bucket seats, seat belts, roll cages, night lights, fire extinguisher, and support that is continuous.

 

Desert Quad Biking in Dubai

Are you sick of driving in a car?  Are you currently looking for a challenge or an experience?  Are you dreaming about one of a kind experience?  Whether it’s desert riding, dune bashing or enduro riding, Dubai provides fun for all sorts of dirt biking.

Enthusiasts from all around the world visit Dubai to have this once in a lifetime adventure of dirt biking.

So enter this stuff and pump up your body with the overpowering sensation of riding while hurrying towards experience.  Enjoy and feel the thrill like never before while you take memories back.

Price: The prices for Dirt Biking can fluctuate based on the different bundles.  Companies offer packages that are exciting to the travelers.

Location: Amidst the desert sand of Dubai, jump on your KTM Desert Motorbike, and have a blast trying to showcase your abilities.

Timing: It ranges from 2 to 5 hours, depending on the sort of package you avail.

One way to delve into the Arabian heritage is through a thorough culinary investigation.  There are innumerable restaurants in Dubai dishing out a blend of shisha and food.  So, sit back and indulge in the delicacies in fashion that is authentic and couples find it as a place that is soothing to enjoy

Location of the Action: Out of all of the places serving the famed cuisine, a couple of stand out for the ambiance.  Khan Murjan is one restaurant, chiseled with a Marble courtyard to boot in Umawi design.  The Kana Café is just another bar that’s been reviewed favorably alongside Zahr El Laymoun.

Best Time to Visit: Indulgence knows no restriction, and rightfully so.  Arabian cuisine can be appreciated on any day of the year.

Sunset Desert Safari

About: Sunsets are a wonderful way to show that endings could be beautiful.  The moon and the stars showcase their brilliance and the sky becomes a beauty When the sun has set.  Imagine when it falls on a desert what this night light will bring up to your eyes.  Taking this safari is among the best things.

And to add the cherry on the cake, these desert safaris are accomplished with performances from entertainers.

Cost: Desert Safari can be as inexpensive as AED 30, but it depends upon what sort of package you receive and from which supplier.

Location: Set mostly from the Arabian deserts of Dubai, a desert safari is the best way to enjoy the whimsical charm.

Though many of them are open after the sunset.

For those crunched for time in the evenings, the morning desert safari in Dubai is a blessing.  Permitting the traveler to explore the desert in one of the ways, desert safaris allow for sand-boarding and a camel ride!

Best Time to Visit: The action is open on all days of the year when the weather allows.  Additionally, it includes over a couple of things to satiate the adventurer’s heart.  For those wishing to provide a miss to the camping and dining experience, to enjoy the thrill of a desert safari, this is it.

Approximate Price: The thrilling action kicks off from around AED 250, where you can indulge in dune bashing, quad biking, camel ride and sand-boarding.

Difficulty level: Easy to medium

Carbonated drinks can be availed at an extra cost

Dune Bashing Activties details:

  • Dune bashing in fully air-tight 4×4 Vehicle
  • Sunset photography Prospect
  • Tanura reveal by man artist
  • Fireshow
  • Photographic chance by dressing up in Arabic dress
  • Belly dance series
  • Camel riding
  • Hotel Drop off
  • Show less
  • Other Inclusions
  • Hookah at additional cost
  • Shoot pictures of falcon sitting on your shoulder at additional cost
  • Washroom facilities are different for Women and Men
  • Transport
  • Pick up and drop off by a 4 wheel drive car

Terms & conditions

  • Kids of less than three decades old can avail this tour free sandboarding
  • sand boarding (on request with an additional charge)
  • The Pick up will be organized from City Center Hotels.
  • Pick up from Areas besides City Center is going to be performed on request with an extra surcharge.
  • Pregnant Women or individuals suffering from a backache aren’t suggested for this Tour.
  • Throughout the month of Ramadan or dry days, no live entertainment & alcohol will be served according to the government guidelines.

 

 

For More Details of  Dune Bashing :

Summary
product image
Author Rating
1star1star1star1star1star
Aggregate Rating
5 based on 5 votes
Brand Name
Red Dune Bashing Thrilling Tour in Dubai
Product Name
Dubai Dune Bashing Off-Road Adventure
Price
AED 55
Product Availability
Pre-Order Only
Contact Us On WhatsApp