أعلى 5 أماكن الجذب في دبي التي يجب أن زيارة في 2018 – سفاري دبي ديزرت

هل تخطط لزيارة دبي هذا الاسبوع مع عائلتك? إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم فأنت العظيم الذي التخطيط الأفضل مغامرة في دبي في يوليو 2018. دبي هي واحدة من أفضل مكان كل كوكب حيث يمكنك مشاهدة ناطحات سحاب, الفنادق الفاخرة, الشواطئ الشهيرة الجزر والكثير من. عند وصولك في دبي يمكنك أن تصبح مشوشة حول ماذا تفعل وأين تذهب. ولكن لا تقلق نحن هنا لمعرفة القائمة من أعلى 5 أماكن الجذب في دبي.

1- Burj Khalifa

المكان الأكثر شعبية ودهشة كل الكوكب الذي يمكن تجذب لك كل مساء حين كنت تقيم في دبي. Burj Khalifa هو واحد من أطول المباني في العالم أن ينتظرون على وجه التحديد لغرض الفندقية. ويتكون المبنى من جدا نظام رفع سريع لمشاهدة المدينة كلها من مبنى واحد, والتمتع بغروب الشمس من السطح العلوي. Burj Khalifa وقد وضعت بالقرب من دبي مول في حد ذاته هو عالم كبير لالعلامات التجارية الكبرى. أفضل وقت لزيارة برج خليفة مع مشاهدة شلال الحي هو بعد 6 مساء. يجب عليك تأكيد الدجاج على الإنترنت من متجر شعبية إذا كنت تريد أن تذهب على قمة برج خليفة وهي ليست مكلفة للغاية.

أفضل مناطق الجذب برج خليفة الأعلى

زيارة برج خليفة مع safarii صحراء دبي

2- مول الإمارات ودبي السماء

مراكز أجمل وطويلة دبي هي شعبية في العالم، ولكن في مول الإمارات هو واحد منهم

IMG عالم Advenuture دبي

مكان الجذب في دبي

التي يصنع بشكل ملحوظ أكثر جاذبية و ازدحاما مدينة في العالم. انها لديها اكثر من 600 تجار التجزئة, الشركات التجارية الكبيرة وخصومات خاصة مع العروض التي لا توجد في أي مكان آخر في العالم. هناك سكي دبي حتى في هذه مول كبير من الإمارات مع منحدر طويل من الصحراء, للتمتع دودة العتاد أنواع المعدات في الزحافات. يجب أن تحصل على استعداد لتجربة جميلة في تحت الصفر درجة الحرارة في الساخنة الصحراء ولكن تحت مول جميل.

 

يمكنك زيارة مول الإمارات في أي وقت ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في وقت محدد فإنه من الأفضل للزيارة في الصباح زمن.

3- العالمين IMG المغامرة مع المرح مجانا

إذا كنت تبحث عن متنزه جميلة في دبي ثم العالمين IMG المغامرة هي واحدة التي يمكن أن توفر أنت مع أفضل الأنشطة الداخلية. هناك واحد من أطول وأسرع الأسطوانة الوقايات في هذا الموضوع بارك مع وسائل متعددة ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة. هناك 28 ملاعب كرة القدم في هذه العوالم IMG الجميلة مغامرة متنزه، مدينة ملاهي.

زيارة الوقت لهذه الحديقة الجميلة وأي وقت ولكن هناك تذكرة للأنشطة السفينة الدوارة.

4 – صحراء سفاري دبي معسكر

إذا كنت تحب المغامرة أثناء السفر ثم يجب عليك اختيار هذا الشريط الجميل لزيارة الصحراء الذهبي دبي. هناك الكثير من الأنشطة الترفيهية مثل كثبان رملية, رمل الصعود, ركوب الجمال, بطن عرض راقص, عرض النار, عشاء شواء والكثير من المزيد من الأنشطة الانتظار. صحراء سفاري دبي لديها 3 أنواع جولات في المساء الذي, الصباح و رحلات السفاري الصحراوية بين عشية وضحاها الأكثر شعبية.

يمكنك الحصول على فرصة من الصور اطلاق النار مع الفساتين التقليدية العربية.

أفضل حديقة وايلد وادي المائية في دبي

أماكن الجذب العليا في دبي

5 وايلد وادي وادي الحديقة المائية:

وايلد وادي للألعاب المائية هو نشاط في الهواء الطلق التي تشغلها جميرا انترناشيونال مع متعة كبيرة في منتصف في العربية بحر. هناك الكثير من الأنشطة والرياضات المائية للكبار والأطفال مثل القفز واللعب مع المياه. الحديقة المائية الشاملة جميلة جدا ولا تكلف الكثير للعائلات والمجموعات.

البحث الجولات أكثر فائدة للأحداث المقبلة في دبي

Top 5 Attraction Places in Dubai that You must Visit in 2018 – Dubai Desert Safari

Are you planning to visit Dubai this week with your family?  If yes then you are great who planning the best adventure in Dubai in July 2018. Dubai is one of the best place all planet where you can watch the skyscrapers, luxurious hotels, famous beaches Islands and a lot more. when you arrive in Dubai you can become confused about what to do and where to go. but don’t worry we are here to find out the list of top 5 attraction places in Dubai.

1- Burj Khalifa

The most popular and astonishing place all planet who Can attract you every evening while you are staying in Dubai.  Burj Khalifa is one of the tallest buildings in the world that are specifically waiting for the purpose of hoteling. The building has a very fast lifting system to watch the whole city from one building, and enjoy the sunset from the top deck.  Burj Khalifa has placed near the Dubai mall that itself is a big world for big brands. best time for to visit Burj Khalifa with watching the live waterfall is after 6 p.m. You must confirm your chickens online from a popular store if you wanted to go on the top of Burj Khalifa which is not too costly.

Best Burj Khalifa Top attractions

Visit Burj Khalifa With Dubai desert safarii

2-  Mall of Emirates and sky Dubai

The most beautiful and long malls of Dubai are popular in the world but in Mall of Emirates is one of them

IMG WOrld of Advenuture Dubai

attraction place in Dubai

which make it significantly more attractive and busiest City of the world. it has more than 600 retailers, big brand companies and special discounts with offers that are not found anywhere else in the world.  there is Ski Dubai so in this great Mall of Emirates with a long slope of the desert, to enjoy the worm gear types of equipment in skis.  you must get ready for a beautiful experience in sub-zero temperature in the hot desert but under the beautiful Mall.

 

You can visit the Mall of the Emirates at any time but if you want a specific time then it’s better to visit in the morning time.

3- IMG Worlds of adventure with free fun

If you are looking for a beautiful theme park in Dubai then IMG Worlds of adventure is one that can provide you with the best indoor activities. There is one of the tallest and fastest roller coasters in this theme park with multiple outlets and retail stores. There are 28 football fields in this beautiful IMG Worlds of Adventure theme park.

Visit time for this beautiful Park is any time but there is a ticket for roller coaster activities.

4 – Desert safari Dubai camp

If you like adventure during travel then you must choose this beautiful tape to visit Golden desert of Dubai. There are a lot of fun activities like dune bashing,  sand boarding, camel riding, belly dancing show, fire show, bbq dinner and a lot of more activities waiting. Desert safari Dubai has 3 types of Tours in Which evening, morning and overnight Desert Safari are most popular.

You can get an opportunity of photo shooting with Arabic traditional dresses.

Best Wild Wadi Water park Dubai

Top attraction places in Dubai

5 Wild Wadi Wadi Water Park:

Wild Wadi Waterpark is an outdoor activity that is operated by Jumeirah International with great fun in the middle of the Arabian Sea. There are a lot of water sports activities for adults and children like jumping and playing with water. The overall water park is very beautiful and does not cost too much for families and Groups.

Find More Useful Tours for Upcoming Events in Dubai