رحلات السفاري الصحراوية دبي وتقدم في نهاية المطاف مريحة وفخمة تجربة السفر في أفضل الأسعار. رحلات السفاري الصحراوية دبي هو الأفضل والتجزئة المخضرم من الجولات في دبي وهي مدينة من الكثبان الرملية. ونحن نعمل في أكثر من ثلاثمائة وجهات والأهم من ذلك لدينا أفضل والمؤهلة للمشغلين ضمان أن العملاء لا تزال أبلغ وأخطرت. تساعد لدينا شركات تعليما جيدا والمدربين أيضا عملائنا في اختيار تجربة أنسب بالنسبة لهم. علينا تجنيد محتوى السفر بشكل صحيح, منتجاتنا و, خدمات موثوق بها لجعل عملائنا مطلعة.

سفاري دبي ديزرت هو الخيار الافضل للمسافرين:

سفاري دبي ديزرت تقدم هذه الجولة الأكثر تميزا لرحلات السفاري الصحراوية الأكثر زيارة وأحب. زار هذا المكان من قبل الملايين من المسافرين كل عام لذلك نحن تقديم أفضل الخدمات بحيث يمكن الحصول على أفضل النتائج من زيارتك. مع قصارى جهدنا والخدمة الأكثر موثوقية, نحن تسمح للمسافرين لدينا لنلهو في الرمال الذهبية للصحراء دبي. ليس لدينا أنشطة حيوية للغاية ومثيرة للمسافرين بك في وقت مثير للإعجاب حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على أفضل النتائج من رحلتهم. نحن الكمال واختيار يمكن الاعتماد عليها فقط لأننا نقدم فرص ممتازة لعملائنا لالتقاط المشهد الرائع لغروب الشمس في قلب صحراء دبي الرائع والذهبي. يمكن لعملائنا الاستمتاع الجمال الحقيقي للصحراء بهدف التألق والتقاط الأنفاس من النجوم التي تلمع والقمر المتلألئة في السماء.

ونحن دائما نبدأ جولتنا في الوقت المناسب:

سفاري دبي ديزرت ومن المعروف عن تنظيم رحلات سياحية لل. نبدأ جولتنا مع العملاء المخضرم لدينا في الوقت المناسب لذلك لدينا يمكن للعميل استكشاف صحراء دبي في الوقت الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب. مع الترحيب الحار, نختار في الوقت المحدد من فندقك ونقطة التقاء. ودليلنا بلباس مدني أيضا دليل لكم في رحلتك وسوف تطلب منك أيضا لاختيار الخبرة المناسبة. يمكنك التمتع بالمناظر الطبيعية المدهشة والرائعة على الطريق إلى المخيم الخاص. السائقين من الخبراء لدينا جعل رحلتك أكثر ميلا إلى المغامرة في الكثبان الرملية تكون على استعداد ليشعر صرخة الرعب. كنت أعطيت كذلك فرصة أن يكون مطية لا تنسى على جمل من خلال الجلوس على ظهره يمكنك الحصول على نحو فعال جدا فكرة إذا لماذا ما يطلق عليه سفينة الصحراء.

سفاري دبي ديزرت يساعدك على جمع أفضل الذكريات في أفضل الأسعار:

ونحن نفهم جيدا مدى أهمية الجولة للمسافر لذلك نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل تجربة السفر الخاصة بك أكثر يحدث والمغامرة. نحن نقدم أكثر الخدمات المختصة ومذهلة بأسعار في متناول الجميع. حتى تتمكن من جمع الذكريات الممتازة التي لن تنسى أبدا في بقية حياتك. ونحن جميعا على استعداد الوقت وسعداء لخدمتك في أي وقت مع مركبات مختلفة من كل حجم. نحن نقدم خدمات معينة:

  • ذهاب وإياب بالحافلة من نقاط اللقاء
  • انتقاء وتسقط 4*4 سيارة من عتبة
  • انتقاء وتسقط 4*4 من وجهة الصحراء بالسيارة عن النفس
صفقات رحلات السفاري الصحراوية

رحلات السفاري الصحراوية ويتناول أبو ظبي

نحن تمكنك من بريق نفسك في الطبيعة:

سفاري دبي ديزرت يسمح لك بريق نفسك في دبي وهي مدينة الطبقة والتفرد. يمكنك ارتداء بعض الجماعات العربية مذهلة ومتباه إلى اتخاذ بعض الصور الممتازة. نقدم لكم يشعر السليم من هذه الأرض. نحن في خدمتك وأرحب بكم مع مشروبات لذيذة التقليدية مثل القهوة العربية, القهوة و, الشاي خاص. المشروبات الغازية هي أيضا هناك لتجعلك تشعر الطازجة. يمكنك أيضا محاولة لدينا لا يصدق الفن هيئة مؤقتة التي تشتهر في جميع أنحاء العالم لتفرده والتصاميم. يمكنك أيضا التمتع الرقصات المختلفة مثل الرقص الشرقي, تنورة الرقص و, رقصة النار. يمكنك ان تتمتع لدينا الملونة ومذهلة عرض حي لتمرير وقتك في أفضل طريقة ممكنة. يتم تنفيذ كافة هذه البرامج من قبل الفنانين مختارة كبيرة ومدربة. ويمكنك نكهة الرغبة الشديدة الخاصة بك مع شركائنا لذيذ والفم سقي جزء الأكل. ونحن على استعداد لذيذ لذيذ وعشاء بوفيه خاص للعملاء النباتية وغير النباتية. مع سفاري دبي ديزرت, يمكنك استكشاف صحراء دبي في أفخم, مريحة و, طريقة حصرية.

ونحن نقدم أيضا مغامرة المياه حماسهما:

نحن نقدم لك المزيد من الحصرية وممتعة ساعتين من المبحرة في خليج دبي مارينا. يتم منحك ركوب على المياه لدينا قارب خشبي تقليدي وهو ما يسمى الداو. هذا القارب الجمال التي لا نهاية لها وهامة تاريخيا. هذا القارب مع نظرة الكلاسيكية يجعل رحلتك, رومانسي, الطازجة و, استثنائي. مع موسيقى خلفية التقليدي, يمكنك جمع أفضل لحظات ساحرة. نحن نأخذ انها باعتبارها مسؤولية لجعل جولة ممتعة وخالية من المتاعب حتى لا تنسى أن تحضر بعزيز معك.

رحلات السفاري الصحراوية دبي 2019

يتناول رحلات السفاري الصحراوية دبي 2019

لدينا إجراءات الحجز السريع والجدول الزمني:

يمكنك في أي وقت الاتصال بنا للتمتع بخدماتنا ونحن معروفون للغاية لدينا توافر والاستجابة السريعة. نحن نعطي الأولوية لعملائنا وراحته أو ترضية. علينا أن نستجيب لنداء العمل في أي وقت من الأوقات. يمكنك الاتصال بنا، ويمكن أيضا مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني لحجز موعد. التقدم تدريجيا إجراءات الدفع الخاص بك إذا كنت تريد أن تدفع الودائع عبر الإنترنت أو البنك. فإنك سوف تحصل تلقائيا على رسالة بريد إلكتروني مع تأكيد الدفع والتفاصيل عن الرحلة. كما أن لدينا جدول زمني معبأة حتى نتمكن من أداء مهمتنا في الوقت المناسب.

خدماتنا السفاري:

سفاري دبي ديزرت يقدم أفضل, موثوق, ممتعة و, خدمات يمكن الاعتماد عليها وبأسعار معقولة. هذه هي لدينا بعض الحزم:

  • نحن نقدم بيك وإسقاط الخدمات المجانية من الفندق أو مكان المتجهه
  • نحن نقدم ركوب الكثبان الرملية أكثر ميلا إلى المغامرة في سيارة فخمة مثل تويوتا لاند كروزر
  • كما قدمت لكم امتياز لركوب على صديق قديم من العرب الإبل
  • نحن نحرص على عملائنا لذلك نحن نقدم لهم أيضا المرطبات مجانا
  • نحن تجعل من المؤكد أن تستمتع هذه الجولة معنا لذلك نحن نقدم العروض الترفيهية الحية

Dubai desert safari is offering the ultimate comfortable and luxurious traveling experience in the best prices. Dubai desert safari is the best and the veteran retailer of tours in Dubai which is a city of sand dunes. We work across more than three hundred destinations and most importantly we have the best and qualified operators to ensure that our customer remains informed and notified. Our well-educated and trained operators also help our customers in choosing the most appropriate experience for them. We properly enlist the travel content, our products and, reliable services to make our customers well-informed. 

Dubai Desert Safari is the best choice for travelers:

Dubai Desert safari offers the most exclusive tour to the most visited and loved Desert Safari. This place is visited by the millions of travelers every year so we are providing the best services so can get the best out of your visit. With our best and the most reliable service, we allow our travelers to have fun in the golden sand of Dubai desert. We have very lively and exciting activities for your travelers in an impressive time so they can get the best out of their trip. We are a perfect and the only dependable choice because we offer excellent chances to our customers to capture the mesmerizing scene of sunset at the heart of the magnificent and golden Dubai desert. Our customer can enjoy the real beauty of the desert with a glittering and breathtaking view of stars that are shining and the glittering moon in the sky. 

We always start our tour in a timely manner:

Dubai Desert Safari is known for its organized tours. We start our tour with our veteran customers in a timely manner so our customer can explore Dubai desert in the most impressive time. With a warm welcome, we pick your on time from your hotel and meeting point. Our well-uniformed guide will guide you on your journey and will also instruct you to pick the right experience.  You can enjoy the amazing and fascinating natural sceneries on the way to your camp. Our expert drivers make your trip more adventurous in the sand dunes be ready to feel goosebumps. You are as well given a chance to have a memorable ride on a camel by sitting on his back you can very effectively get the idea if why they are called the ship of the desert.

Dubai Desert Safari helps you to collect the best memories in the best prices:

We very well understand how important a tour is for a traveler so we try our best to make your traveling experience more happening and adventurous. We offer the most competent and amazing services at an affordable price. So you can collect the excellent memories that you will never forget in the rest of your life. We are all time ready and happy to serve you at any time with different vehicles of all size. We offer certain services:

  • Pick and drop by bus from meeting points
  • Pick and drop by 4*4 car from the doorstep
  • Pick and drop by 4*4 from self-drive desert point
desert safari deals

desert safari deals abu dhabi

We let you glamour yourself in nature:

Dubai Desert Safari allows you to glamour yourself in Dubai which is the city of class and exclusivity. You can wear some amazing and ostentatious Arabic outfits to take some excellent photos. We give you the proper feel of this land. We serve you and welcome you with delicious traditional drinks such as Arabic qahwa, coffee and, special tea.  Soft drinks are also there to make you feel fresh.  You can also try our incredible temporary body art which is famous all around the world for its uniqueness and designs.  You can also enjoy different dances such as belly dance, Tanoura dance and, fire dance. You can enjoy our colorful and spectacular live show to pass your time in the best possible way. All these shows are performed by the selected great and trained performers. And you can relish your cravings with our tasty and mouth-watering eating portion. We prepared the flavorful and toothsome special buffet dinner for both vegetarian and non-vegetarian customers. With Dubai Desert Safari, you can explore the Dubai desert in the most luxurious, comfortable and, exclusive way.

We also offer undaunted water adventure:

We provide you with more exclusive and enjoyable two hours of cruising at Dubai Marina Bay. You are given a ride on water by our traditional wooden boat which is called Dhow. This boat has endless beauty and historically significant. This boat with its classic look makes your ride, romantic, fresh and, exceptional. With traditional background music, you can collect the best charming moments. We take it’s as a responsibility to make your tour enjoyable and hassle-free so never forget to bring your loved one with you.

Dubai desert safari 2019

Desert safari deals dubai 2019

Our quick booking procedure and schedule:

You can any time call us to enjoy our services we are highly known for our availability and quick response. We give priority to our customer and his comfort or satisfaction. We respond to work call in no time. you can call us and can also send us an email for date availability. Gradually proceeds your payment procedure whether you want to pay online or bank deposit. Then you will automatically receive an email with payment confirmation and detail about the trip. We also have a packed schedule so we can perform our task in a timely manner.

Our safari services:

Dubai Desert Safari offers the best, reliable, enjoyable and, dependable services at affordable prices. These are our certain packages:

  • We offer free pick and drop services from your hotel or destined place
  • We offer the most adventurous dune ride at a luxurious vehicle like Toyota Land Cruiser
  • You are also given the privilege to ride on the ancient friend of Arabs camel
  • We take care of our customer so we also offer them free refreshment
  • We make it sure that you enjoy this tour with us so we offer live entertainment shows